Calendar

 


View our list of upcoming events and schedules below:

April, 2018

Mishmor - Thursday, April 26, 2018

May, 2018

Mishmor - Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Mishmor - Thursday, May 3, 2018

Torah Umesorah Convention - Friday, May 4, 2018

Preschool Parent Teacher Conferences - Sunday, May 6, 2018

Mishmor - Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Mishmor - Thursday, May 10, 2018

Mishmor - Thursday, May 17, 2018

Shavous, No Sessions - Sunday, May 20, 2018

Shavous, No Sessions - Monday, May 21, 2018

Mishmor - Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Mishmor - Thursday, May 24, 2018

NO TRANPORTATION - Friday, May 25, 2018

NO TRANPORTATION - Monday, May 28, 2018

Mishmor - Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Mishmor - Thursday, May 31, 2018

June, 2018

Mishmor - Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Mishmor - Thursday, June 7, 2018

Preschool Graduations - Sunday, June 10, 2018

Mishmor - Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Mishmor - Thursday, June 14, 2018

Siyum Mishnayos Breakfast and Middle School Honors dinner - Sunday, June 17, 2018

Last day for Preschool - Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Eighth Grade Graduation (Evening) - Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Last Day of Sessions - Thursday, June 21, 2018

July, 2018

Educational offices closed thru August 20th - Friday, July 6, 2018

Leave a Reply