Calendar

1 Page Yeshiva Ketana Parent Calendar 19-20

Full Color Yeshivas Ohr Reuven Calendar 19-20

 


View our list of upcoming events and schedules below:

February, 2020

YK No Sessions – Full Staff Security Training - Monday, February 17, 2020

No Suffern Central Transportation: Tuesday-Thursday, February 18-20 - Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Hascholas Gemara – (DATE CHANGE) - Sunday, February 23, 2020

Picture Day – Monday & Tuesday, February 24 & 25 - Monday, February 24, 2020

YK Carnival Day - Tuesday, February 25, 2020

March, 2020

YK Dress Up Day - Friday, March 6, 2020

Sessions Begin 10:00 – Clock Change - Sunday, March 8, 2020

Dismissal: K:12:00 P-8:1:00 – Taanis Esther - Monday, March 9, 2020

Purim – No Sessions - Tuesday, March 10, 2020

No Suffern Central Transportation - Friday, March 20, 2020

Leave a Reply