Calendar

1 Page Yeshiva Ketana Parent Calendar 19-20

Full Color Yeshivas Ohr Reuven Calendar 19-20

 


View our list of upcoming events and schedules below:

August, 2019

Nit checking, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. at YKOR - Friday, August 30, 2019

September, 2019

Nit checking, 5:30 -7:00 p.m. at YKOR - Sunday, September 1, 2019

First Day of Sessions Grades 2-8, NO TRANSPORTATION, Arrival: 9:00, Dismissal: 12:45 p.m. K-1 st Student Orientation - Wednesday, September 4, 2019

First Day of Sessions Grades K-1, Dismissal K-P 12:00 – with carpool, First Day of Transportation - Thursday, September 5, 2019

Back to School Night - Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Sessions Begin 10:00, 1st day of selichos - Sunday, September 22, 2019

Rosh Hashanah, No Sessions - Sunday, September 29, 2019

October, 2019

Rosh Hashanah, No Sessions - Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tzom Gedalia, Dismissal: K: 12:00, P-8: 1:00 p.m. - Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Yom Kippur, No Sessions 10/8-10/9 - Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Sukkos Vacation, No Sessions 10/11-10/23 - Thursday, October 10, 2019

Leave a Reply