Yeshivas Ohr Reuven has an outstanding faculty and staff with many years of experience in Chinuch. Our leadership strives on focusing in each and every talmid in the Yeshiva, placing the priority on the student and their individual needs. The warmth and personal relationship the talmidim have to the faculty is exceptional.


Rabbi Bezalel Rudinsky
Rosh Yeshiva

Rabbi Benzion Brodie
S’gan Rosh Yeshiva

Rabbi Ari Medetsky

Rabbi Y. Bentzion Bamberger

Rabbi Raphael Vilinsky
S’gan Menahel



Rabbi Menachem Apter

Rabbi Elie Genack

Rabbi Shmuel Reich

Rabbi Elimelech Ringel

Rabbi Yaakov Scheinberg

Rabbi Dovid Stefansky

Rabbi Raphael Vilinsky

Rabbi Eliyahu Wincelberg

Rabbi Chaim Schmerhold

Rabbi Yanky Modell


English Principal:

Mr. Boruch Rudinsky


Associate Principal:

Rabbi Yisroel Gottlieb


Assistant Principal:

Rabbi Boruch Vann


Executive Director:

Mr. Dovid Yosef Berman



Mr. Avromi Balsam



Mrs. Nechama Weitz


IT Director:

Mr. Yisroel Meir Birnbaum


Night Seder Rebbeim:

Rabbi Meir Lichtenstein

Rabbi Noam Peikes

Rabbi Shea Steinberg


Bais Hamedrash/Kollel:
Rabbi Dovid Apter

Rabbi Yosef Fishman

Rabbi Yisroel Gottlieb

Rabbi Yisroel Saperstein

Rabbi Tzvi Rudinsky, Rosh Kollel Ramat Gevat Ze’ev

In Case Of Inclement Weather Please Call our Message Line
845-362-8362 ext. 199 (Yeshiva Ketana)
845-362-8362 ext. 198 (Mesivta)

Yeshivas Ohr Reuven

Managed by Immediate LForce